Schedule of the routine maintenance

On the routine maintenance day, the SDAS is unavailable from 09:00 to 21:00[JST]. We apologize for the inconvenience.

FY2016 (April 2016 -- March 2017)

The schedule has been updated. (2016/11/09)
  • 2016/04/18 (Monday)
  • 2016/05/16 (Monday)
  • 2016/06/20 (Monday)
  • 2016/07/19 (Tuesday: 7/18 is National Holiday)
  • 2016/08/15 (Monday)
  • 2016/09/20 (Tuesday: 9/19 is National Holiday)
  • 2016/10/17 (Monday)
  • 2016/11/14 (Monday)
  • 2016/12/12 (Monday)
  • 2017/01/10 (Tuesday: 1/9 is National Holiday)
  • 2017/02/06 (Monday)
  • 2017/03/06 (Monday)